top of page
What's Happening:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Get to Know Me!
What's On TV?

Other Posts-

Coming Soon...

nofilter.jpg

Welcome back, Lovelies!

I know I haven't been around much lately, but the struggle has been so real. Anyways- I am very excited to introduce new content to Love, Heldie. As some of you know, I had an article published over at Thinmintspiration and people really seemed to love it. So, to continue with this theme, I now present the *insert drum roll*

#NoFilter Series!

This series will be comprised of interviews from men and women about family, sexuality, body image, and mental health. Each of these interviews (I hope) will have something that each of you can relate to or find some truth in.

please, Please, PLEASE only leave positive comments or pertinent questions for an article. I will not tolerate any negativity towards these interviews and the people who participate in them. If you so desire to say something regarding the article that is not in a positive light, I would prefer if these comments were sent directly to my email, loveheldie@gmail.com.

GET EXCITED!

Love,

Heldie


Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page